setrnews.blogg.se

Welch park somerville lake
Welch park somerville lake









welch park somerville lake welch park somerville lake

To the extent that such costs are not reimbursed under any other federal program, award funds may be obligated for the reasonable, necessary, and allocable costs (if any) of actions designed to ensure compliance with this condition.įor purposes of this condition, persons “who are or will be involved in activities under this award” specifically includes (without limitation) any and all recipient (or any subrecipient) officials or other staff who are or will be involved in the hiring process with respect to a position that is or will be funded (in whole or in part) with award funds.ī. The recipient’s monitoring responsibilities include monitoring of subrecipient compliance with this condition. As part of the recordkeeping for the award (including pursuant to the Part 200 Uniform Requirements), maintain records of all employment eligibility verifications pertinent to compliance with this award condition in accordance with Form I-9 record retention requirements, as well as records of all pertinent notifications and trainings.

Welch park somerville lake verification#

Provide training (to the extent necessary) to those persons required by this condition to be notified of the award requirement for employment eligibility verification and of the associated provisions of 8 U.S.C. 1324a(a)(1) that, generally speaking, make it unlawful, in the United States, to hire (or recruit for employment) certain aliens.Ĭ. (2) the associated provisions in 8 U.S.C. (1) this award requirement for verification of employment eligibility, and Notify all persons associated with the recipient (or any subrecipient) who are or will be involved in activities under this award of both– Ensure that, as part of the hiring process for any position within the United States that is or will be funded (in whole or in part) with award funds, the recipient (or any subrecipient) properly verifies the employment eligibility of the individual who is being hired, consistent with the provisions of 8 U.S.C. The recipient (and any subrecipient at any tier) must–Ī. The recipient agrees to comply with the DOJ Grants Financial Guide.Įmployment eligibility verification for hiring under the awardġ. References to the DOJ Grants Financial Guide are to the DOJ Grants Financial Guide as posted on the OJP website (currently, the “ DOJ Grants Financial Guide” available at ), including any updated version that may be posted during the period of performance. Upon closer inspection while cleaning it looked as though one of the larger cats might have been a flathead and another a blue, but I'm not sure.Award Conditions for NCA Awards in 2024 Compliance with DOJ Grants Financial Guide When I got up the next morning some of the soaps and beefhearts were gone and I only had a 12" channel hooked up (caught on Redneck), which I let go.Īll in all I think this was an unusual occasion with the cold front (which is usually bad for fishing when it first arrives?) and the newly risen water level (which must have had a net positive effect). Then I put out some throw lines with Redneck, Zote, Catfish Candy and Shelby. Once it got late I switched the rods over to my "overnight bait", which consisted of beef heart sprinkled with garlic powder and Redneck soap bait. I decided to remove the tripe and just fish the bait as normal since the bite was so good. I got bites but had trouble hooking anything because the tripe was too thick and covered up too much of the hook.

welch park somerville lake

All the baits were getting bites, even ol' Catfish Charlie!Īs to my experiment with the tripe, I put out a couple rods with tripe dipped in Sure Shot and JPigg. I caught 9 keepers in the 1 - 2.5 lb range and threw back probably 6 or 7 dinks. The bite was nice and steady from about sunset until almost midnight. I put out five rods with JPigg, Sure Shot, DK, Premo and Catfish Charlie. You can see in these photos the newly submerged vegetation: I can honestly say that you can now actually fish from the bank at Welch and stand a chance of catching something (as opposed to putting rod holders out in deeper water like I usually do). I ended up fishing an area where I had previously parked my truck when I took my son camping there about 6 weeks ago. It looked as though it was actually back up to it's "normal" state. The lake is up higher than I've ever seen it. I went out to Welch Park at Lake Somerville yesterday evening after work.











Welch park somerville lake